Girls Winter Track Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

Event

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Sun, 12/3/2017

5:15 PM

Crossover A

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sat, 12/9/2017

11:45 AM

Crossover B

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sun, 12/17/2017

2:30 PM

Crossover C

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Tue, 12/26/2017

9:00 AM

North Shore Invitational

GWTR

V

Armory - NYC

Sat, 1/6/2018

11:45 AM

Crossover D

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Mon, 1/8/2018

5:00 PM

Zeitler Relays

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Wed, 1/10/2018

TBD

Millrose Trials

GWTR

V

TBD

Sat, 1/13/2018

9:00 AM

Art Mitchell Meet

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sun, 1/21/2018

2:00 PM

League 2 Championship

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sun, 1/28/2018

9:00 AM

Jim Howard Meet

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sun, 2/4/2018

10:00 AM

Large School Championship

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Mon, 2/12/2018

5:00 PM

State Qualifier

GWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood