Boys Basketball Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

NL

Wed, 12/7/2016

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

St Anthonys

BBKB

V

St. Anthony's High School

T

Thu, 12/8/2016

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Cons/Finals

BBKB

V

St. Anthony's High School

NL

Tue, 12/13/2016

4:30 PM

Home

Bellport

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Fri, 12/16/2016

5:00 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Amityville High School

T

Tue, 12/20/2016

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Fri, 12/23/2016

4:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BBKB

V

Lindenhurst High School


Tue, 1/3/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Fri, 1/6/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Riverhead

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Tue, 1/10/2017

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BBKB

V

Connetquot High School


Fri, 1/13/2017

4:30 PM

Home

H H Hills East

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Sat, 1/14/2017

12:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

South Side

BBKB

V

Uniondale High School

NL

Tue, 1/17/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BBKB

V

Bay Shore High School


Fri, 1/20/2017

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

BBKB

V

Northport High School


Mon, 1/23/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Fri, 1/27/2017

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Walt Whitman

BBKB

V

Walt Whitman High School (NORTH GYM)


Tue, 1/31/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Riverhead

BBKB

V

Riverhead High School


Fri, 2/3/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School


Tue, 2/7/2017

6:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

H H Hills East

BBKB

V

H H HILLS EAST HS


Fri, 2/10/2017

6:15 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School