Baseball Schedule - JV

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 3/27/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Wed, 3/29/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Thu, 3/30/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BSB

JV

Lindenhurst High School

Mon, 4/3/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BSB

JV

Lindenhurst Middle School

Wed, 4/5/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

BSB

JV

Commack High School

Sat, 4/8/2017

12:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

BSB

JV

Commack High School

Sat, 4/8/2017

2:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

BSB

JV

Commack High School

Tue, 4/18/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BSB

JV

Connetquot High School

Wed, 4/19/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 4/21/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BSB

JV

Connetquot High School

Tue, 4/25/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Sachem North

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Wed, 4/26/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem North

BSB

JV

Sachem North High School

Fri, 4/28/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Sachem North

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Tue, 5/2/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BSB

JV

Bay Shore High School

Thu, 5/4/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 5/5/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BSB

JV

Bay Shore High School

Mon, 5/8/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School

Tue, 5/9/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

BSB

JV

Northport High School

Wed, 5/10/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

BSB

JV

Central Islip High School