Boys Tennis - Reed/Mulligan

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Tue, 5/1/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip MS

BTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 5/3/2018

4:30 PM

Home

West Babylon

Central Islip MS

BTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 5/8/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Babylon

BTEN

B

Park Avenue Tennis Courts

Tue, 5/15/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Udall/Beach

BTEN

B

UDALL MS

Wed, 5/16/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip MS

BTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Thu, 5/17/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Copiague

BTEN

B

Copiague Middle School (MS COURTS)

Tue, 5/22/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

West Babylon

BTEN

B

West Babylon Junior High School

Thu, 5/24/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Babylon

Central Islip MS

BTEN

B

Central Islip High School

Tue, 5/29/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip MS

Lindenhurst

BTEN

B

Lindenhurst High School

Thu, 5/31/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Udall/Beach

Central Islip MS

BTEN

B

Central Islip High School