Boys Basketball Schedule - Mulligan

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Wed, 11/29/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Brentwood West

BBKB

B

Brentwood West Middle School

Mon, 12/4/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Gelinas

BBKB

B

Paul J. Gelinas Junior High School

Wed, 12/6/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Nesaquake

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 12/8/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Selden White

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 12/13/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Dawnwood Blue

BBKB

B

Dawnwood Middle School

Fri, 12/15/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Accompsett

BBKB

B

Accompsett Middle School

Mon, 12/18/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood North

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 1/5/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Great Hollow Blue

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 1/10/2018

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood West

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 1/17/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Nesaquake

BBKB

B

Nesaquake MIddle School