Boys Bowling Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Thu, 12/1/2016

3:30 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Tue, 12/6/2016

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

East Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Thu, 12/8/2016

3:30 PM

Home

Patchogue-Medford

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Tue, 12/13/2016

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sayville

BBWL

V

AMF Sayville Lanes

Thu, 12/15/2016

3:30 PM

Home

Bayport-Blue Point

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Tue, 12/20/2016

3:30 PM

Home

Sachem

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Thu, 12/22/2016

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bellport

BBWL

V

Bowl Long Island

Thu, 1/5/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BBWL

V

AMF Sayville Lanes

Mon, 1/9/2017

3:30 PM

Home

Sayville

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Tue, 1/10/2017

3:30 PM

Home

East Islip

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes

Thu, 1/12/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Patchogue-Medford

BBWL

V

Bowl Long Island

Wed, 1/18/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bayport-Blue Point

BBWL

V

AMF Sayville Lanes

Tue, 1/24/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem

BBWL

V

Bowl Long Island

Thu, 1/26/2017

3:30 PM

Home

Bellport

Central Islip

BBWL

V

East Islip Lanes