Boys Winter Track Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

Event

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Sun, 12/10/2017

11:30 AM

Crossover A

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sat, 12/16/2017

11:30 AM

Crossover B

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Tue, 12/19/2017

5:00 PM

Crossover C

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Tue, 12/26/2017

9:00 AM

North Shore Invitational

BWTR

V

Armory - NYC

Sun, 1/7/2018

1:30 PM

Crossover D

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sun, 1/14/2018

9:00 AM

Crossover E

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Wed, 1/17/2018

5:00 PM

Frosh/Soph

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sat, 1/20/2018

2:00 PM

League 2 Championship

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Sat, 1/27/2018

9:00 AM

Last Chance Meet

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Mon, 2/5/2018

5:00 PM

Large School Championship

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood

Mon, 2/12/2018

5:00 PM

State Qualifier

BWTR

V

Suffolk Community College - Brentwood