Wrestling Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Wed, 12/6/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 12/9/2017

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Tournament

WR

V

Bay Shore High School

Wed, 12/13/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Longwood

WR

V

Longwood High School

Fri, 12/15/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 12/20/2017

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

WR

V

Lindenhurst High School

Fri, 12/22/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 12/30/2017

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Tournament

WR

V

West Islip High School

Wed, 1/3/2018

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem North

WR

V

Sachem North High School

Fri, 1/5/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 1/6/2018

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Rocky Gilmore Tourn.

WR

V

East Islip High School

Wed, 1/10/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

WR

V

Northport High School

Sat, 1/13/2018

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Tournament

WR

V

Islip High School

Thu, 1/18/2018

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Center Moriches

WR

V

Center Moriches High School (CMHS)

Wed, 1/24/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Bellport

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 1/27/2018

10:00 AM

Home

West Islip

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 1/31/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Comsewogue

Central Islip

WR

V

Central Islip High School