Girls Tennis Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Tue, 9/5/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Deer Park

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 9/6/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Brentwood

GTEN

V

Brentwood High School

Fri, 9/8/2017

4:00 PM

Home

North Babylon

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 9/11/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Babylon

GTEN

V

Park Avenue Tennis Courts

Wed, 9/13/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 9/14/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Copiague

GTEN

V

Copiague Middle School

Mon, 9/18/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

GTEN

V

Lindenhurst High School

Wed, 9/20/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Deer Park

GTEN

V

Deer Park High School

Mon, 9/25/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 9/27/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

North Babylon

GTEN

V

North Babylon High School

Fri, 9/29/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Babylon

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 10/4/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

GTEN

V

Central Islip High School