Boys Track Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 4/3/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BTR

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 4/20/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BTR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 4/22/2017

9:30 AM

Away

Central Islip

Suffolk Coaches

BTR

V

Commack High School

Mon, 4/24/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

BTR

V

Commack High School

Wed, 4/26/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

BTR

V

Northport High School

Sat, 4/29/2017

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

BTR

V

Smithtown East High School

Tue, 5/2/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Sachem North

Central Islip

BTR

V

Central Islip High School

Fri, 5/5/2017

3:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

St Anthonys

BTR

V

St. Anthony's High School

Sat, 5/6/2017

2:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

St Andrews

BTR

V

St. Anthony's High School

Mon, 5/8/2017

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BTR

V

Islip High School

Mon, 5/15/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

BTR

V

Copiague High School

Mon, 5/22/2017

3:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

BTR

V

Comsewogue High School

Wed, 5/24/2017

3:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

BTR

V

Comsewogue High School

Fri, 6/2/2017

3:00 PM

Home

Indiv Championship

Central Islip

BTR

V

Port Jefferson High School

Sat, 6/3/2017

2:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Indiv Championship

BTR

V

Port Jefferson High School