Girls Track Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Mon, 4/3/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

GTR

V

Lindenhurst Middle School

Mon, 4/10/2017

12:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Commack HS

GTR

V

Commack High School

Tue, 4/18/2017

4:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

GTR

V

Connetquot High School

Tue, 4/25/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

GTR

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 4/29/2017

9:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

GTR

V

Smithtown East High School

Tue, 5/2/2017

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem North

GTR

V

Sachem North High School

Fri, 5/5/2017

3:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

St Anthonys

GTR

V

St. Anthony's High School

Sat, 5/6/2017

2:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

St Anthonys

GTR

V

St. Anthony's High School

Mon, 5/8/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

GTR

V

Central Islip High School

Mon, 5/15/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Invitational

GTR

V

Copiague High School