Boys Basketball Schedule - Mulligan

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Fri, 12/2/2016

4:00 PM

Home

Nesaquake

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Mon, 12/5/2016

4:15 PM

Away

Mulligan

Gelinas

BBKB

B

Paul J. Gelinas Junior High School

Thu, 12/8/2016

4:00 PM

Home

Selden White

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 12/13/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Dawnwood Blue

BBKB

B

Dawnwood Middle School

Fri, 12/16/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Brentwood North

BBKB

B

Brentwood North Middle School

Tue, 12/20/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Accompsett

BBKB

B

Accompsett Middle School

Wed, 1/4/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Mulligan

Nesaquake

BBKB

B

Nesaquake Middle School

Mon, 1/9/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Great Hollow Blue

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 1/13/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood West

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 1/19/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Gelinas

Mulligan

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School