Boys Basketball Schedule - Reed

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Fri, 12/9/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Selden Red

BBKB

B

Selden Middle School

Tue, 12/13/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Sagamore

BBKB

B

Sagamore Middle School

Wed, 12/14/2016

4:15 PM

Home

Seneca

Reed

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 12/16/2016

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Samoset

BBKB

B

Samoset Middle School

Tue, 12/20/2016

4:15 PM

Home

Murphy

Reed

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 1/4/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Great Hollow Red

Reed

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Mon, 1/9/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Dawnwood White

BBKB

B

Dawnwood Middle School

Thu, 1/12/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Sagamore

Reed

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Tue, 1/17/2017

4:15 PM

Away

Reed

Murphy

BBKB

B

Robert Cushman Murphy Junior High School

Fri, 1/20/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Selden Red

Reed

BBKB

B

Reed Middle School