Boys Swim Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

NL

Tue, 12/6/2016

4:30 PM

Away

C Islip

Stony Brook

WBSW

V

Stony Brook School

MNL

Fri, 12/16/2016

4:00 PM

Home

North Babylon

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School

MNL

Mon, 12/12/2016

4:00 PM

Home

H H Hills

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School


Mon, 12/19/2016

4:00 PM

Away

C Islip

Lindenhurst

WBSW

V

Lindenhurst High School


Fri, 1/6/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Sachem

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School


Tue, 1/10/2017

4:00 PM

Away

C Islip

Ward Melville

WBSW

V

Ward Melville High School


Thu, 1/12/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School


Wed, 1/18/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School


Fri, 1/20/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Connetquot/East Isli

C Islip

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School


Tue, 1/24/2017

4:00 PM

Away

C Islip

Smithtown

WBSW

V

Central Islip High School