Girls Basketball Schedule - Reed

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Tue, 2/7/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Brentwood East

GBKB

B

Brentwood East Middle School

Fri, 2/10/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Samoset

Reed

GBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 2/16/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Sagamore

Reed

GBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Thu, 3/2/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Great Hollow Blue

GBKB

B

Great Hollow Middle School

Tue, 3/7/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Dawnwood White

Reed

GBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Fri, 3/10/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Selden White

GBKB

B

Selden Middle School

Mon, 3/13/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood East

Reed

GBKB

B

Reed Middle School

Wed, 3/15/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Samoset

GBKB

B

Samoset Middle School

Fri, 3/17/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Reed

Seneca

GBKB

B

Seneca Middle School

Mon, 3/20/2017

4:15 PM

Home

Seneca

Reed

GBKB

B

Reed Middle School