Boys Soccer Schedule - JV

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Tue, 9/5/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

H H Hills East

BSOC

JV

H H HILLS EAST HS

Thu, 9/7/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Riverhead

BSOC

JV

Riverhead Middle School (NORTH SIDE OF BUILDING)

Sat, 9/9/2017

10:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BSOC

JV

Bay Shore High School

Tue, 9/12/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (INSIDE TRACK)

Thu, 9/14/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BSOC

JV

Kellum Street School

Mon, 9/18/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (INSIDE TRACK)

Sat, 9/23/2017

10:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

BSOC

JV

Pulaski Road School

Thu, 9/28/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Riverhead

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (TURF FIELD)

Tue, 10/3/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (INSIDE TRACK)

Thu, 10/5/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BSOC

JV

Connetquot High School

Mon, 10/9/2017

4:00 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (INSIDE TRACK)

Wed, 10/11/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Walt Whitman

BSOC

JV

Walt Whitman High School

Fri, 10/13/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

BSOC

JV

Central Islip High School (INSIDE TRACK)