Boys Basketball Schedule - Varsity

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Sat, 12/2/2017

3:45 PM

Home

Ward Melville

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 12/5/2017

4:30 PM

Home

East Islip

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Fri, 12/8/2017

5:00 PM

Home

Deer Park

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Connetquot High School

Tue, 12/12/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Longwood

BBKB

V

Longwood High School

Thu, 12/14/2017

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bellport

BBKB

V

Bellport High School (BOYS GYM)

Thu, 12/21/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Thu, 12/28/2017

12:45 PM

Home

Commack HS

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 12/30/2017

1:45 PM

Home

Sachem North

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 1/2/2018

4:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

BBKB

V

Lindenhurst High School

Sat, 1/6/2018

11:00 AM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 1/9/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Riverhead

BBKB

V

Riverhead High School

Fri, 1/12/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Sat, 1/13/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Elmont

BBKB

V

Uniondale High School

Tue, 1/16/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

BBKB

V

Northport High School

Tue, 1/23/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

BBKB

V

Bay Shore High School

Fri, 1/26/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Wed, 1/31/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

BBKB

V

Connetquot High School

Fri, 2/2/2018

4:30 PM

Home

Riverhead

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School

Tue, 2/6/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Walt Whitman

BBKB

V

Walt Whitman High School (NORTH GYM)

Fri, 2/9/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

BBKB

V

Central Islip High School