Girls Basketball Schedule - JV

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Sport

Level

Contest_Location

Wed, 11/29/2017

6:00 PM

Home

Sachem North

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 12/1/2017

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Mt Sinai

GBKB

JV

Mount Sinai High School

Thu, 12/7/2017

6:00 PM

Home

H H Hills West

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Mon, 12/11/2017

6:00 PM

Home

West Babylon

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Thu, 12/14/2017

6:00 PM

Home

West Islip

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Mon, 12/18/2017

4:30 PM

Home

Northport 2

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Thu, 12/21/2017

3:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

Bay Shore

GBKB

JV

Bay Shore High School

Sat, 12/23/2017

10:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Northport 2

GBKB

JV

Northport High School

Tue, 1/2/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Lindenhurst

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Mon, 1/8/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Connetquot

GBKB

JV

Connetquot High School

Tue, 1/9/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Riverhead

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 1/12/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Walt Whitman

GBKB

JV

Walt Whitman High School (SOUTH GYM)

Tue, 1/16/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Northport

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 1/26/2018

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Lindenhurst

GBKB

JV

Lindenhurst High School

Sat, 1/27/2018

2:00 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Tue, 1/30/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Connetquot

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 2/2/2018

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Riverhead

GBKB

JV

Riverhead High School

Tue, 2/6/2018

6:15 PM

Home

Walt Whitman

Central Islip

GBKB

JV

Central Islip High School

Fri, 2/9/2018

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Northport

GBKB

JV

Northport High School