Boys Basketball - Varsity, JV, MS

Date

Time

H/A

Visiting_School

Home_School

Level

Contest_Location

NL

Wed, 11/20/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Purple

Seneca Red

MS

Seneca Middle School

 

Wed, 11/20/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Seneca Gold

Central Islip Gold

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Fri, 11/22/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Samoset Gold

Central Islip Gold

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Sat, 11/23/2019

10:00 AM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

NL

Sat, 11/23/2019

12:00 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Mon, 11/25/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Purple

Samoset Red

MS

Samoset Middle School

 

Tue, 11/26/2019

6:15 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

NL

Tue, 11/26/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Bay Shore

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Tue, 12/3/2019

4:30 PM

Away

Central Islip

East Islip

JV

East Islip High School

NL

Tue, 12/3/2019

6:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

East Islip

V

East Islip High School

NL

Tue, 12/3/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Purple

Wyandanch

MS

Wyandanch Memorial High School

 

Thu, 12/5/2019

4:00 PM

Home

Copiague

Central Islip Gold

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Fri, 12/6/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Sagamore Red

Central Islip Purple

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Mon, 12/9/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Gold

Sagamore Gold

MS

Sagamore Middle School

 

Tue, 12/10/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Deer Park

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Tue, 12/10/2019

6:15 PM

Home

Deer Park

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

NL

Fri, 12/13/2019

4:30 PM

Home

Longwood

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Fri, 12/13/2019

6:15 PM

Home

Longwood

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Mon, 12/16/2019

4:00 PM

Home

Dawnwood Blue

Central Islip Purple

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Mon, 12/16/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Gold

Dawnwood White

MS

Dawnwood Middle School

 

Tue, 12/17/2019

4:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Ward Melville

V

Ward Melville High School

 

Tue, 12/17/2019

6:15 PM

Away

Central Islip

Ward Melville

JV

Ward Melville High School

 

Tue, 12/17/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Gold

Brentwood East

MS

Brentwood East Middle School

 

Wed, 12/18/2019

4:00 PM

Home

Great Hollow Blue

Central Islip Purple

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Wed, 12/18/2019

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Gold

Great Hollow Red

MS

Great Hollow Middle School

 

Sat, 12/21/2019

2:00 PM

Home

Greenport

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Sat, 12/21/2019

12:00 PM

Home

Greenport

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

NL

Fri, 12/27/2019

12:00 PM

Home

Newfield

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

NL

Fri, 12/27/2019

10:00 AM

Home

Newfield

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

NL

Mon, 12/30/2019

5:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Southampton

JV

Southampton High School(MAIN GYM)

NL

Mon, 12/30/2019

7:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Southampton

V

Southampton High School(MAIN GYM)

NL

Fri, 1/3/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Purple

Selden Red

MS

Selden Middle School

 

Sat, 1/4/2020

12:00 PM

Home

William Floyd

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Sat, 1/4/2020

10:00 AM

Home

William Floyd

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Tue, 1/7/2020

4:00 PM

Home

Selden White

Central Islip Gold

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Wed, 1/8/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Brentwood

V

Brentwood High School(SONDERLING CENTER)

 

Wed, 1/8/2020

6:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Brentwood

JV

Brentwood High School(SONDERLING CENTER)

 

Wed, 1/8/2020

4:00 PM

Home

Nesaquake

Central Islip Purple

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Wed, 1/8/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Gold

Amityville

MS

Edmund W. Miles Middle School

 

Sat, 1/11/2020

11:00 AM

Home

Sachem East

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Sat, 1/11/2020

12:45 PM

Home

Sachem East

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Mon, 1/13/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip Purple

Accompsett

MS

Accompsett Middle School

 

Mon, 1/13/2020

4:00 PM

Home

Eastport/S Manor

Central Islip Gold

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Tue, 1/14/2020

4:30 PM

Home

Patchogue-Medford

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Tue, 1/14/2020

6:15 PM

Home

Patchogue-Medford

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Thu, 1/16/2020

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Longwood

V

Longwood High School

 

Thu, 1/16/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Longwood

JV

Longwood High School

 

Thu, 1/16/2020

4:00 PM

Home

Brentwood West

Central Islip Purple

MS

Reed Middle School

 

Sat, 1/18/2020

11:00 AM

Away

Central Islip

Wyandanch

JV

Wyandanch Memorial High School

NL

Sat, 1/18/2020

3:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Wyandanch

V

Wyandanch Memorial High School

NL

Tue, 1/21/2020

4:30 PM

Home

Ward Melville

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Tue, 1/21/2020

6:15 PM

Home

Ward Melville

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Wed, 1/29/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

William Floyd

V

William Floyd High School

 

Wed, 1/29/2020

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

William Floyd

JV

William Floyd High School

 

Sat, 2/1/2020

1:00 PM

Home

Brentwood

Central Islip

V

Central Islip High School

 

Sat, 2/1/2020

11:00 AM

Home

Brentwood

Central Islip

JV

Central Islip High School

 

Tue, 2/4/2020

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem East

V

Sachem East High School

 

Tue, 2/4/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Sachem East

JV

Sachem East High School

 

Thu, 2/6/2020

5:45 PM

Away

Central Islip

Patchogue-Medford

V

Patchogue Medford High School(WEST GYM)

 

Thu, 2/6/2020

4:00 PM

Away

Central Islip

Patchogue-Medford

JV

Patchogue Medford High School(WEST GYM)