District Academic Coaches

Academic Coaches for the Central Islip School District:


 Dr. Barbara Leshinger Marguerite Mulvey Elementary School
bleshinger@centralislip.k12.ny.us



Ms. Georgina Hernandez   
Cordello Avenue Elementary School
ghernandez@centralislip.k12.ny.us



Ms. Jennifer Flynn    Andrew T. Morrow Elementary School
jflynn@centralislip.k12.ny.us



Mr. Joseph Passaro
Anthony Alfano Elementary School
Jpassaro@centralislip.k12.ny.us



Ms. Michelle Ehrhardt
Francis J. O'Neil Elementary School
mehrhardt@centralislip.k12.ny.us
     
 Ms. Eileen Morrow Charles A. Mulligan Elementary School  emorrow@centralislip.k12.ny.us